February 7th

February 7th

Twenty-Two Years ago .. I was celebrating my 40th Birthday with friends…. and today, I will celebrate with two of those friends with an afternoon lunch.

Life has had its ups and downs, but that is what happens when life marches
on no matter what occurs and how hard we try and stop it or even wish the wheels could turn back.

But life, it is what we make it. I’ve done OK … not the best at times, but I’m proud of who I am as a person. And with that, that is the most important gift I can give myself… not just today, but any given day.

Be proud, Walk tall, Cry when needed, Laugh as often as you can, Love with your heart, Pray, Share the Joys and Sorrows…. GROW within ones self, so others can also grow with you.

Thankful. That I have this LIFE.

Your Heart Print Here

