Update on Facebook & Twitter

facebook
facebook (Photo credit: sitmonkeysupreme)

Well ~ I’ve deleted my account on Facebook – as they needed another verification…done ~ then blolcked me from certain things — like requests friends for 30 days!  Now who is messing with me?!

So as for Twitter– after DM’s sent to most all I was following that I was leaving, and I deleted the account, went right back and kept it, and will for a few days to see if

The mobile version of twitter.com
The mobile version of twitter.com (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

anything with Twitter changes.  Like replying back to my own tweet?! What! And the DM’s I’ve sent – instead of the DM’s others send… and a couple of other minor things.

So we shall see what happens within the next few days.

As for here on WP ~ happy ~WordPress

but I don’t know how to add my Fun Links to the Menu on this.

May each of you have a blessed and happy Sunday and week ahead full of laughter!

Sunday Happy Sunday!
Sunday Happy Sunday! (Photo credit: lrargerich)

 

 

Your Heart Print Here

