No changes with FB just yet … & Twitter

Mark Zuckerberg, founder and CEO of Facebook
Mark Zuckerberg, founder and CEO of Facebook (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Well a friend on FB, Robert, has been trying to figure out what & why, asd did another (Hal), but when you try & ask & help via FB, you must sign in to see the comment(s), questions for FB, Help for FB, etc. and as they FB had blocked/locked me out, there was NO way I could see the comments or questions they had trying to help me – let alone the HELP section that FB has …. no way to contact FB because it is locked – they locked me out…so anyway I did give it a valent try again this morning when Robert had tried with a comment/question to try & figure it out … ! Saw the OLD picture that belongs to my OLD (original) account .. said only one photo in one album.
O K ~~~ I’ll bite. Saw my sign in – gave my password a try & low and behold it let me in and had a message for me :::

::::::::

Welcome Back to Facebook

Your account has been reactivated, but it may take a few hours for your content to be fully restored.

::::::::

Can you imagine!  It might be that Suggestion I send them last night after the cell phone verification!  AnyWay … I wrote on Robert’s Wall and maybe he will pass it on .. as I stated to him and to you that want to take no chances.  See I enjoy FB & the friends I’ve met – but somethng has changed with FB and their handling of what is seen.  I’d marked all as ‘Friends‘ because if you did not I would not see anything, even though FB had marked them as ‘friends’ did not mean that they were / yet.  And family – well that is another story.  And if you wanted to see what ANYONE had to share since your last visit – you MUST put them on the FEED.  Otherwise you miss what they share … and if THEY do not have YOU on the FEED list they will never see what YOU (me) Share. Messed Up that is.

So nevertheless, I’ll wait and see, as I’ve not received an e-mail from them .. so pins and needles for now.

Evan Williams and Biz Stone
Evan Williams and Biz Stone (Photo credit: Mathieu Thouvenin)

As for TWITTER, for the time being, I will Tweet & see if they figure out what is going on with my account over there.  There should be no way that MY account should show a ‘REPLY @ / COMMENT @’ with my own name!  All the DM’S I’ve sent shows as
DM’S instead of anyone sending them to me.  Like the Fact that I use TrueTwit to verify … it Tells ME … to verify!  So for now I’ll keep Twitter a ‘few’ more hours or days.

Stay tuned!  In the meantime … or Better YET – keep reading here on my WordPress Blog!

WordPress logo blue
WordPress logo blue (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Your Heart Print Here

