Facebook & Twitter

Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...
Image via CrunchBase

I cannot win for loosing with Facebook after someone hacked my account.

After waiting for 6-7 days for FB to reply to my verification – waiting, and waiting and waiting some more….Made second one … then tried to delete the one I had created – because they finally (FB) decided to unlock my account.  By this time, I had already changed passwords several times .. had to change e-mail info  .. and now they licke4d mne out again when trying to figure all this out & keep my friends (and notify) … only to be locked out again …with verification of cell phone # — then they tell me someone else uses that # — Do you Suppose that it is ME – dumb Assssssss.

So if I can get back into FB any time soon .. I will DELETE & might NEVER go back!

But then I would loose the contacts I’ve made – and family that lives in other

Twitter Logo
Twitter Logo (Photo credit: Jon Gosier)

states.  What to do?????  And – TWITTER – something is wrong there too – but if I deactivate – can I het back in with same info?

Can I get back with FB and the same info?

I’m not that savvy with tech stuff – but I do enjoy the connections … what a shame that someone felt it necessary to hack my account(s) ((( yes Twiytter was done once before)))

OH WELL.

*^* This is what I mean with FB *^*

https://www.facebook.com/DeborahRegister#!/IAMDeborahRegisterAKAMothersHeart

https://www.facebook.com/IAMDeborahRegisterAKAMothersHeart/friends?ft_ref=mni#!/DeborahRegister

WELL ~~~ now THEY (FB)  HAVE BLOCKED ME FOR 30 DAYS!

Your Heart Print Here

