Gift Certificate With A HUG

A  Gift Certificate for you!

One to Share.

A  Hug Certificate for You!

This  poem is very sweet.

 ^*^^*^^*^

If I could catch a rainbow

I would do it just for you

And share with you its beauty

On the days you’re feeling blue.

^*^

If I could build a mountain

You could call your very own;

A place to find serenity,

A place to be alone.

^*^

If I could take your troubles

I would toss them in the sea,

But all these things, I’m finding,

Are impossible for me.

^*^

I cannot build a mountain

Or catch a rainbow fair,

But let me be what I know best,

A friend who’s always there..

^*^

This is a Hug Certificate!!

^*^

 

Share This With All Your  Friends Who You Think Deserve A  Hug

Life  is a  coin, you  can spend it anyway you  wish,

but  you can only spend it  once.

Do  not miss an opportunity to tell someone you  care.

 

Now Go Share! 

Your Heart Print Here

