Owed Two A Spell Chequer

^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

Eye halve a spelling chequer,

It came with my pea sea.

It plainly marques, four my revue,

Miss steaks eye kin knot sea.

 

Eye strike a key and type a word

And weight four it two say,

Weather eye am wrong oar write

It shows me strait a weigh.

 

As soon as a mist ache is maid,

It nose bee fore two long.

And eye can put the error rite

it’s rare lea ever wrong.

 

Eye have run this poem threw it,

I am shore your pleased two no.

Its letter perfect awl the weigh,

My chequer tolled me sew.

 

^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

This came in an e-mail – hope it makes you smile!

^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

Your Heart Print Here

