Waking up with thoughts

Breakfast
Image via Wikipedia

Have you ever been awakening from a night’s sleep to know that you ‘found’ (that Perfect Something) wll mine was the perfect candy  — when you just needed that taste – not toooo sweet – not really candy taste – but candy all the same?  I did this morning – and I was discovering that – that perfect just a bite of candy is butterscotch!

I’ve been having these weird dreams of things since my surgery on the 23rd of March, and could that surgery have something to do with my remembering my dreams? They say everyone dreams (which I used to do a lot) – but not everyone remembers them.

Another dream I had was one talking to two ‘chaps’ about a eatery~!  They were going to do the work & cooking, I was telling them how it was to be laid out – what the menu was going to be … etc…. down to the name of the place! “Artists Nook” …  Only open Breakfast & Lunch Eggs – Fruit – Breads…Fun things to eat – but in a hurry – don’t worry – we’re ready!  with specific things….(Yes I told them what that was to be too)…..

SEE the place would have delightful colorful artful dishes for breakfast – eggs benedict, fresh fruit, special breads, just to name one — then on the go with fruits & salads all fresh – like greens and rasberries, oranges with slice bread!  At least I have the ideas! AND of course ther Artists works in a little ‘nook’ which most certainly would house some of my hand-painted glass. And making the dishes (to be quick) in my head and unique for all that would be coming!

So see these dreams are unusualy – weird & wonderful!

(( and I might add-Very Real )).

Your Heart Print Here

