What a Make-Over

I’m seldom impressed with progams that enhance way beyond the normal – because Understanding them, I do not.  But for those who do, creations are amazing as to what and how they do what they do.  The creative art of imagination and smoothing skin, reducing the size of ones waist, or the other end to become outrageous.  Some of those programs involved are Photoshop – which I do not understand but admire.

 

So when I came across something while visiting a site that was brought to my attention awhile back,  Give Away Of The Day, which I visit every once in awhile and saw something that sounded ‘interesting’ on Wednesday – (Yesterday) December 14, 2011 – downloaded it and gave it a try.

 

Love the program.  When one is down and out and feeling bad – looks bad … this is a lift that boost the inner feeling in me.  Battling cancer – (amongst other things) .. This was of curosity …. and did not make me feel as old (and older some days) than I am … it made me feel and look better.  And it can even show what shades may look better on me. Who knew!

 

While the ‘giveawayoftheday’ for this item is over – you just might find something equally as exciting for you there.

(and the price to purchase seems ok)

The Link for GiveAwayOfTheDay

The Program is ArcSoft Perfect365 and their Link

Price is $29.99

 

Just ONE of My Makeovers TODAY

December 15.2011

My Makeover

 

So This does show how a little bit of Foundation, Lip Gloss, Rosy Cheeks & dash of Eye Color can Help the Inner Self as well as the Outer Self.  This was a Camera Cell Phone Photo After I had had my Hair Snipped Getting Ready for Surgical Procedure Tomorrow (nothing bad).

I feel as though I look a bit like I did in

MY HEADER PHOTO!

So I hope you will enjoy this Picture & the Program with the link of Daily Give-Aways.

(ps… if you’re down this far … I’ll be 60 in February)

 

One thought on “What a Make-Over

  1. I am celebrating my birthday in February as well. Wonder if your is at the beginning, middle or towards the end of February?LOL. Have a great day ahead. !!!

Your Heart Print Here

