Do YOU use the Sign up for E-mail Alerts?

I found that usimg E-Mail alerts are helpful an for the up-to-date when I cannot be on WordPess every day.
If you do not use the subscribe (enable) to the Email Subscription - I wish you would … I find it easy… and never miss anything that comes to my

e-mail Inbox.

I might miss something when so many are posted here on WordPRESS.

I HAVE IT AND HOPE THERE ARE SOME OF YOU WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE OF IT!

Also when finding the pages I list to folllew…some of you do not have it enabled….Maybe you should!

This is just my opinion….but to me worthwhile as I check my e-mail more often than coming to WP.

With so many others things going on (with me) ((and maybe you too))
I do like to keep up with you … that is why you are on my blogroll list!
and I’ve been so lack in this  — keeping up with you….
With this new year…  <my postings are not as often as yours> … but maybe it will get me going more often….making them readable as I should be doing!.
Hope you will  consider doing this!

One I find interesting is Things we Make!

Just a condsideration and MY Opinion!

3 thoughts on “Do YOU use the Sign up for E-mail Alerts?

  1. Thank you so much for your lovely comment and reference to our blog. Glad you enjoy it! Just read the story about the guys and the dynamite! Really made me laugh. I am subscribing by mail to your blog to return the favour.
    Take care of yourself.

  2. hey cupcake – I just signed up for your email – so now I know when u post – I should do that with more of my bloggy friends coz I’ve been Terrible about visiting lately. hugs to you!!

Your Heart Print Here

