Artists transformed me…

I’m on a wonderful site – Deviantart -

( I can be found here As: MothersHeart )

and asked a couple of artists [that I like] what they might
come up with if they used one or two of my photos…

These are the photos they used …

This is what they made …

f3video

More of his work found at the link above………….

digitalhypergfx

HE can also be found here on WordPress … as DigitalHyperGFX

More of his work found at the links above………….

Hope you will take a few moments to view them and thier works!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One thought on “Artists transformed me…

Your Heart Print Here

